Team

Ihr Team in Essen


Joachim Carl
Geschäftsleitung
j.carl@quadro-office.de
02 01 / 831 03 38
0 151 / 44 009 138

(Deutsch)




(Deutsch)




Peter Hoffmann
Vertriebsleitung
p.hoffmann@quadro-office.de

0 151 / 44 009 130

Mirko Bicvic
Vertrieb - Außendienst
m.bicvic@quadro-office.de
02 01 / 831 03 35
0 151 / 44 009 135

Janina Held
Vertrieb Außendienst
j.held@quadro-office.de
02 01 / 831 03 28
0 151 / 44 009 128

Susanne Herrhausen
Vertrieb - Außendienst
s.herrhausen@quadro-office.de
02 01 / 831 03 21
0 151 / 44 009 121

Sabrina Hoffmann
Vertrieb - Außendienst
s.hoffmann@quadro-office.de
02 01 / 831 03 34
0 151 / 44 009 134

Carsten Kaps
Vertrieb - Außendienst
c.kaps@quadro-office.de

0 151 / 44 009 137

(Deutsch) Meike Peveling
Vertrieb - Außendienst
m.peveling@quadro-office.de
02 01 / 831 03 44
0 151 / 44 009 144

Michael Schuh
Vertrieb - Außendienst
m.schuh@quadro-office.de
02 01 / 831 03 36
0 151 / 44 009 136

Anja Wentzel
Vertrieb - Außendienst
a.wentzel@quadro-office.de
040 / 675 32 93
0 173 / 208 45 63

(Deutsch) Patricia Kaspari
Projektmanagement/ Planung
p.kaspari@quadro-office.de
0 170 / 639 38 39

(Deutsch)




(Deutsch)




Björn Dietrich
Vertrieb - Innendienst
b.dietrich@quadro-office.de
02 01 / 831 03 29

(Deutsch) Maximilian Hänsdicke
Vertrieb - Innendienst
m.haensdicke@quadro-office.de
02 01 / 8 31 03 39

Peter Krieger
Vertrieb - Innendienst
p.krieger@quadro-office.de
02 01 / 831 03 15

Anke Schmitz
Vertrieb - Innendienst
a.schmitz@quadro-office.de
02 01 / 831 03 24

Simone Sicking
Vertrieb - Innendienst
s.sicking@quadro-office.de
02 01 / 831 03 45

Thomas Stens
Vertrieb - Innendienst
t.stens@quadro-office.de
02 01 / 831 03 27

Katrin Bahnschulte
Design & Planung
k.bahnschulte@quadro-office.de
0 151 / 44 009 144

(Deutsch)




(Deutsch)




Christian Carl
Innenausbau
c.carl@quadro-office.de
02 01 / 831 03 41
0 151 / 44 009 141

Reinhard Bolz
Innenausbau
r.bolz@quadro-office.de
02 01 / 831 03 40
0 151 / 44 009 140

Jörg Hartmann
Logistik / Montage

0 151 / 44 009 148